Keycafe

Herausforderung
Herausforderung

Während viele Airbnbs und Ferienvermietungen Schließfächer von Immobilienmaklern verwenden oder Schlüssel im Briefkasten hinterlassen, war der Betreiber von Uruma Dome der Meinung, dass diese Methoden keine angemessene Sicherheit bieten und für die Gäste ein schlechtes Erlebnis darstellen. Nachdem er bereits in Unterkünften ohne ordnungsgemäßen Schlüsselaustausch für Gäste übernachtet hatte und enttäuscht war, fand der Betreiber Keycafe als willkommene Lösung, um die gleiche unangenehme Erfahrung für seine Gäste bei Uruma Dome zu vermeiden.

Lösung
Lösung

Keycafe wurde bei Uruma Dome eingeführt, um das Check-in-Erlebnis der Gäste zu verbessern und gleichzeitig die betriebliche Effizienz von Uruma Dome zu steigern. Das Unternehmen entschied sich für Keycafe, weil es für Gäste aus anderen Ländern manchmal schwierig ist, in einer neuen Sprache an der Rezeption zu interagieren. Mit Keycafe können die Anweisungen für den Schlüsselzugang in der Muttersprache der Gäste übermittelt werden, und es ist keine persönliche Interaktion mit dem Personal an der Rezeption erforderlich.

Bei der Ankunft geben die Gäste einfach ihren einmaligen Code an der SmartBox ein, um ihre Zimmerschlüssel zu erhalten, und wenn sie auschecken möchten, geben sie die Schlüssel an die SmartBox zurück. Keine Sprachbarriere, keine Zeitbeschränkung und keine Zeitverschwendung durch Warten.

Ergebnis
Ergebnis

Uruma Dome hat festgestellt, dass der tägliche Betrieb sowohl für die Kunden als auch für die Mitarbeiter effizienter geworden ist. Gäste, die spät in der Nacht ankommen oder früh am Morgen auschecken, können die Schlüssel immer noch abholen und abgeben, ohne auf das Personal warten zu müssen.

Sie schätzten auch die Benachrichtigungsfunktion von Keycafe, die in Echtzeit Benachrichtigungen über die Abholung und Abgabe von Schlüsseln an das Mobiltelefon des Gastgebers sendet, so dass dieser die Reinigung der Zimmer nach dem Auschecken der Gäste besser verwalten kann.

Bereit für eine intelligente Schlüsselverwaltung?

Konfigurieren und kaufen Sie Ihre Smart-Key-Lösung in wenigen Minuten. Unser 24/7-Supportteam wird mit Ihnen zusammenarbeiten, um Ihre Lösung einzurichten und ihren Erfolg zu gewährleisten. Wenn Keycafe nicht das Richtige für Ihr Unternehmen ist, können Sie es für eine volle Rückerstattung für bis zu 45 Tage zurückgeben!

Konfigurieren Sie jetzt Ihre Lösung
Schließen

Bereit für eine intelligentere Schlüsselverwaltung?
Lass uns reden.

Wir würden gerne von Ihnen hören

Als Geschäftskontakt wird Keycafe Ihnen Sonderrabatte, Produktaktualisierungen, Inspirationen, Einladungen zu Veranstaltungen und andere Mitteilungen im Zusammenhang mit Keycafe senden, wobei Sie die Option haben, sich jederzeit abzumelden.

Diese Seite ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die Google Datenschutzbestimmungen und Servicebedingungen.

Schließen

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Streamlining Campus Mobility: Automated Vehicle Access at Wallace Community College

Streamlining Campus Mobility: Automated Vehicle Access at Wallace Community College

Wallace Community College modernized its vehicle fleet management with Keycafe, transforming key distribution and maintenance scheduling.

CAM Industrial Solutions Harnesses Keycafe for Enhanced Vehicle Management and Accountability

CAM Industrial Solutions Harnesses Keycafe for Enhanced Vehicle Management and Accountability

CAM Industrial Solutions transformed its on-site vehicle management and accountability with Keycafe's innovative solution.

Modernes Schlüsselmanagement für einen intelligenteren Arbeitsablauf: Die Transformation von Schneider Electric mit Keycafe

Modernes Schlüsselmanagement für einen intelligenteren Arbeitsablauf: Die Transformation von Schneider Electric mit Keycafe

Erfahren Sie, wie Schneider Electric seinen Arbeitsablauf optimiert hat, von veralteten Geräten zur Schlüsselaufbewahrung bis hin zu modernster Effizienz mit Keycafe.

Keycafe

Challenge
Challenge

While many Airbnbs and vacation rentals use realtor lock boxes or leave keys in the mailbox, Uruma Dome’s operator felt that these methods lacked proper security and made for a poor guest experience. Having stayed at accommodations without proper key exchange for guests and feeling disappointed, the operator found Keycafe as a welcome solution in order to avoid the same unpleasant experience for their guests at Uruma Dome.

Solution
Solution

Keycafe was introduced to Uruma Dome in order to improve the guest check-in experience while also increasing Uruma Dome’s operational efficiency. They chose Keycafe because guests arriving from foreign countries can sometimes find it difficult to interact in a new language at the front desk. Using Keycafe, the key access instructions can be sent using guests’ native language, and there is no need for in-person interaction with front desk staff.

On arrival, guests simply enter their unique code at the SmartBox to retrieve their room keys, and when ready to check out they return the keys to the SmartBox. No language barrier, time constraint, or time wasted waiting.

Result
Result

Uruma Dome found their daily operations became more efficient for both customers and staff. Guests arriving late at night or checking out early in the morning can still pick up and drop off keys at their convenience without having to wait for staff to be on site.

They also appreciated Keycafe’s notifications feature, which sends key pickup and dropoff notifications in real time to the host’s mobile phone, so that he can better manage cleaning services for the rooms once guests have checked out.

Ready for smart key management?

Configure and purchase your smart key deployment in minutes. Our 24/7 support team will work with you to setup your solution and ensure its a success. If Keycafe is not the right fit for you business, you may return it for a fully refund for up to 45 days!

Customize your solution now
Close

Ready for Smarter Key Management?
Let's Talk.

We would like to hear from you

As a business contact, Keycafe will send you special discounts, product updates, inspiration, event invitations, and other communications related to Keycafe with the option to opt out at any time.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Close

You may also be interested in

No More Missing Keys: Signarama Lawrenceburg Ensures Keys are Returned Using Keycafe

No More Missing Keys: Signarama Lawrenceburg Ensures Keys are Returned Using Keycafe

Using a Keycafe SmartBox, Signarama Lawrenceburg achieved a 100% key return rate and increased accountability among staff.

How Biotix Environmental Solutions Boosted Team Productivity & Reduced Delays with Keycafe

How Biotix Environmental Solutions Boosted Team Productivity & Reduced Delays with Keycafe

From multiple lost keys per week to complete transparency and a new sense of accountability among staff, the environmental consulting firm found Keycafe to be a night and day difference.

No More Lockouts: How Keycafe Improved Property Access and Resident Satisfaction for Your Place Property Management

No More Lockouts: How Keycafe Improved Property Access and Resident Satisfaction for Your Place Property Management

Your Place Property Management used Keycafe to redefine backup key access for residents and contractors, setting a new standard in property management.