Keycafe

Herausforderung
Herausforderung

Die Honour House Society heißt die kanadischen Streitkräfte, das Personal von Rettungsdiensten, Veteranen und ihre Familien willkommen und bietet ihnen ein "zweites Zuhause", wenn sie sich im Großraum Vancouver medizinisch versorgen und behandeln lassen. Die Gäste des Honour House und der Honour Ranch erhalten als Dankeschön für ihren Dienst eine völlig kostenlose Unterbringung.

Dieser sichere Zufluchtsort für Genesung und Gesundheitsfürsorge wird durch Spenden, Fundraising und engagierte Freiwillige mit einem sehr kleinen Personalbestand unterstützt. Um die An- und Abreise der Gäste rund um die Uhr zu unterstützen, benötigte das Team eine einfache Lösung, die den Zugang zu den Gebäuden ermöglicht, die Ressourcen optimal nutzt und den Verlust von Schlüsseln verhindert.

Lösung
Lösung

Hier kommt das Keycafe-System ins Spiel. Mit einem Selbstbedienungs-Zugangspunkt entfällt die Notwendigkeit, dass die Mitarbeiter der Honour House Society bei jedem Check-in oder Check-out anwesend sein müssen: Die SmartBox ermöglicht es den Gästen, ihre Schlüssel genau dann abzuholen oder abzugeben, wenn sie sie benötigen, ohne dass ein Teammitglied erforderlich ist. Sie hilft dem Personal auch, die Abreise zu verfolgen und umgehend einen Reinigungsdienst zu organisieren, sogar von einem externen Standort aus.

Angesichts der Herausforderungen einer abgelegenen Umgebung mit vielen einzigartigen Schlüsseln kann das Team von Honour House nun einen sofortigen Service für Ankommende und eine einfache Schlüsselhinterlegung in einem Schritt für Abreisende anbieten - 24 Stunden am Tag, 365 Tage im Jahr.

Ergebnis
Ergebnis

Vom ersten Tag an hat Keycafe alles für die Honour House Society verändert. Mitarbeiter, Freiwillige und Gäste haben alle von dem benutzerfreundlichen Zugang zu den Schlüsseln profitiert: Sorgen über die Organisation von Reiseplänen und die Suche nach verlorenen Schlüsseln gehören nun der Vergangenheit an. Willkommen bei einer ganz neuen Art von stressfreiem Gästeerlebnis.

Keine verschwendeten Stunden mehr! Mit Keycafe konnte das Team seine wertvollen Ressourcen viel effektiver nutzen. Der neue, rationalisierte Schlüsselaustausch spart allen Beteiligten Zeit: Die Mitarbeiter konnten bis zu 60 Stunden pro Woche einsparen! Auch die zusätzliche Flexibilität hat sich für alle Beteiligten sehr positiv ausgewirkt. Ohne die Notwendigkeit, die Schlüssel persönlich auszutauschen, ist die Verwaltung von Gästen und Zimmern jetzt zu jeder Tageszeit und sogar von außerhalb schnell und unkompliziert.

Bereit für eine intelligente Schlüsselverwaltung?

Konfigurieren und kaufen Sie Ihre Smart-Key-Lösung in wenigen Minuten. Unser 24/7-Supportteam wird mit Ihnen zusammenarbeiten, um Ihre Lösung einzurichten und ihren Erfolg zu gewährleisten. Wenn Keycafe nicht das Richtige für Ihr Unternehmen ist, können Sie es für eine volle Rückerstattung für bis zu 45 Tage zurückgeben!

Konfigurieren Sie jetzt Ihre Lösung
Schließen
Vertrieb kontaktieren

Vertrieb kontaktieren

Wir würden gerne von Ihnen hören

Als Geschäftskontakt wird Keycafe Ihnen Sonderrabatte, Produktaktualisierungen, Inspirationen, Einladungen zu Veranstaltungen und andere Mitteilungen im Zusammenhang mit Keycafe senden, wobei Sie die Option haben, sich jederzeit abzumelden.

Diese Seite ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die Google Datenschutzbestimmungen und Servicebedingungen.

Schließen

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Highway Traffic Management Boosts Operational Efficiency Using Keycafe

Highway Traffic Management Boosts Operational Efficiency Using Keycafe

For Highway Traffic Management’s 400 employees, the Keycafe SmartBox made lost keys an issue of the past and introduced accountability for drivers and their vehicles.

Multi-Service Cleans Up Missing Key Issue Thanks to Keycafe

Multi-Service Cleans Up Missing Key Issue Thanks to Keycafe

Managing a large number of keys and being handled by both staff and customers daily, Multi-Service turned to Keycafe for better organization and to minimize the occurrence of lost keys.

Crucial Time Saved for BM Ambulance Service Thanks to Keycafe

Crucial Time Saved for BM Ambulance Service Thanks to Keycafe

Replacing a competitor key management system, Keycafe's real-time log of key accesses and increased driver accountability helped BM Ambulance Service reduce fleet downtime.

Keycafe

Challenge
Challenge

Honour House Society welcomes Canadian Armed Forces, emergency services personnel, veterans, and their families to a “home away from home” while visiting the Vancouver metro area for medical care and treatment. Guests at the Honour House and Honour Ranch receive full accommodations completely free of charge as a thank-you for their service.

This safe haven for recovery and healthcare is supported by donations, fundraising, and dedicated volunteers with a very small staff. To support guest arrivals and departures 24 hours a day, the team needed a simple solution that offered essential access to their properties, made the most of their resources, and helped cut back on loss of keys.

Solution
Solution

Enter the Keycafe system. Having a self-service access point immediately eliminated the need for Honour House Society staff to be present for every check-in or check-out: the SmartBox allows guests to collect or return their keys exactly when they need, no team members required. It also helps the staff to track departures and promptly arrange cleaning services, even from an off-site location.

Faced with the challenges of a remote environment with many unique keys, the Honour House team can now offer immediate service to arrivals, and simple one-step key deposit for departures – 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Result
Result

From the very first day, Keycafe changed everything for the Honour House Society. Staff, volunteers and guests have all benefited from simple, easy-to-use key access: worrying about juggling travel schedules and searching for lost keys is now a thing of the past. Welcome to a whole new style of stress-free guest experience.

And goodbye, wasted hours! The team has been able to leverage their precious resources far more effectively with Keycafe. Their new streamlined key exchange saves time for everyone: the staff has recovered up to 60 hours a week! Added flexibility made a major impact for everyone, too. Without the need for face-to-face key exchanges, managing guests and rooms is now quick and straightforward at any time of day, and even from offsite.

Ready for smart key management?

Configure and purchase your smart key deployment in minutes. Our 24/7 support team will work with you to setup your solution and ensure its a success. If Keycafe is not the right fit for you business, you may return it for a fully refund for up to 60 days!

Customize your solution now
Close
Contact Sales

Contact Sales

We would like to hear from you

As a business contact, Keycafe will send you special discounts, product updates, inspiration, event invitations, and other communications related to Keycafe with the option to opt out at any time.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Close

You may also be interested in

Keycafe Provides Flexible Property Access Management For Bohemia Realty

Keycafe Provides Flexible Property Access Management For Bohemia Realty

Read about how Bohemia Realty was able to continue safe and efficient property showings when the pandemic forced office closures.

JD Occasion Auto Dealer Manages Sales, Service and Cleaning Departments With Keycafe

JD Occasion Auto Dealer Manages Sales, Service and Cleaning Departments With Keycafe

See how JD Occasion transformed their vehicle fleet management with transparent access logs and department-specific permissions.

New Way Trucking Manages Vehicle Access to More Than 300 Employees

New Way Trucking Manages Vehicle Access to More Than 300 Employees

Learn about the features that convinced New Way Trucking to choose Keycafe’s key management system after looking at several options.